piwik-script

Intern
    Lehrstuhl für Psychologie III

    Staff

    Name E-Mail Büro Telefon
    Prof. Dr. Wilfried Kunde kunde@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de 204 (Röntgenring 11) +49 931 31-82645
    M.Sc. Mareike Brych mareike.brych@uni-wuerzburg.de 201 (Röntgenring 11) +49 931 31-89006
    Dr. Thomas Camus thomas.camus@uni-wuerzburg.de H 9 (Röntgenring 11) +49 931 31-86976
    Ph.D. Liyu Cao liyu.cao@uni-wuerzburg.de H 10 (Röntgenring 11) +49 931 31-86838
    M.Sc. Anna Förster anna.foerster@uni-wuerzburg.de U 4 (Röntgenring 11) +49 931 31-89019
    Dr. Barbara Händel barbara.haendel@uni-wuerzburg.de 303 (Röntgenring 11) +49 931 31-84194
    PD Oliver Herbort oliver.herbort@uni-wuerzburg.de H 13 (Röntgenring 11) +49 931 31-89809
    M.Sc. Francesca Incagli francesca.incagli@uni-wuerzburg.de H 12 (Röntgenring 11) +49 931 31-82895
    Dr. Wladimir Kirsch kirsch@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de H 16 (Röntgenring 11) +49 931 31-82645
    M.Sc. Annika Klaffehn annika.klaffehn@uni-wuerzburg.de U 3 (Röntgenring 11) +49 931 31-84773
    M.Sc. Lisa-Marie Krause lisa-marie.krause@uni-wuerzburg.de H 9 (Röntgenring 11) +49 931 31-81719
    M.Sc. Marvin Liesner marvin.liesner@uni-wuerzburg.de U 1 (Röntgerning 11) +49 931 31-86667
    M.Sc. Supriya Murali supriya.murali@uni-wuerzburg.de H 12 (Röntgenring 11) +49 931 31-86854
    M.Sc. Felicitas Muth felicitas.muth@uni-wuerzburg.de U 4 (Röntgenring 11) +49 931 31-89543
    Dr. Roland Pfister roland.pfister@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de 305 (Röntgenring 11) +49 931 31-81363
    M.Sc. Constantin Schmidts constantin.schmidts@uni-wuerzburg.de U 6 (Röntgenring 11) +49 931 31-89637
    Dr. Katharina Schwarz katharina.schwarz@uni-wuerzburg.de U 3 (Röntgenring 11) +49 931 31-88655
    Dr. Albrecht Sebald albrecht.sebald@uni-wuerzburg.de 307 (Röntgenring 11) +49 931 31-82194
    Dr. Robert Wirth robert.wirth@uni-wuerzburg.de 201 (Röntgenring 11) +49 931 31-81855
    Silvia Jahn jahn@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de 203 (Röntgenring 11) +49 931 31-82644
    Andrea Albert albert@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de 203 (Röntgenring 11) +49 931 31-82644
    N.N. 207 (Röntgenring 11)