University of Wuerzburg - Cognitive Psychology | Staff
        Wilfried Kunde Barbara Händel Wladimir Kirsch Albrecht Sebald Oliver Herbort Lisa Weller Mareike Brych

Liyu Cao
Silvia Jahn
Andrea Albert

Cognitive Psychology Unit

Prof. Dr. Wilfried Kunde

        Anna Foerster C. Schmidts Roland Pfister Heiko Reuss Robert Wirth Katha Schwarz Supriya Murali

Lehrstuhl für Psychologie (III)

Röntgenring 11

97070 Würzburg


Tel.:  +49 (0) 9 31 / 3 18 26 44

Fax.: +49 (0) 9 31 / 3 18 28 15












You may visit us by car:

From A81 - exit "Kist" and follow the road to Würzburg B8 / B27 which will lead you to the centre. As our institute is close to the station, Röntgenring 11, follow the signs "Hauptbahnhof" or "Congress Centrum".

From A3 - exit "Helmstadt", see above.

From A3 - exit "Rottendorf", s.a.

From A7 - exit "Estenfeld", road to Würzburg B19, s.a.

Parking is possible close to our department (subject to charges per hours) in the parking garage "Hauptbahnhof" or "Juliusspital", Koellikerstraße. A free parking area is near river "Main" called TALAVERA. (about 15 min. walking distance)

You may visit us by train:

Our institute is situated about 250 m or 10 min. from the main station. Having left the station, turn right into the Röntgenring and walk straight ahead until no. 11.

Würzburg has a direct train connection to Frankfurt Airport. (about 1 hour per ICE)